Nomination committeé

The principles states that the Nomination Committee shall consist of representatives of the three largest shareholders in Vicore Pharma as of 31 August 2019 together with the Chairman of the Board .

The Nomination Committee for the Annual General Meeting 2019 consisted of Staffan Lindstrand (Chairman) as representative of HealthCap VII L.P., Göran Wessman as representative of Protem Wessman AB, Evert Carlsson as representative of Swedbank Robur, and Leif Darner, Chairman of the Board.

The task of the Nomination Committee is to prepare and present proposals for the number of Board members to be elected by the AGM, the election of a Chairman and other members of the Board, board fees and, if any, remuneration for committee work, election of a Chairman to the Annual General Meeting, election of auditors (if applicable) and auditors fees (if applicable) and proposals for rules for the appointment of a nomination committee for the next annual general meeting.

Shareholders wishing to submit their comments or submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by e-mail to or by letter to Vicore Pharma Holding AB (publ), c / o BioVentureHub, Pepparedsleden 1, 431 83 Mölndal . The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting and on the company’s website.

The Annual General Meeting of Vicore Pharma Holding AB (publ) will take place on May 15, 2019 in the company’s premises at Astra Zeneca in Mölndal.