The Nomination Committee’s task is to prepare and submit proposals for the number of Board members to be elected by the AGM, election of the chairman and other members of the Board, Board fees and possible remuneration for committee work, election of chairman of the AGM, election of auditors (if applicable) and auditor’s fees and proposed rules for the appointment of the Nomination Committee for the 2019 Annual General Meeting.

The Nomination Committee consists of Staffan Lindstrand appointed by HealthCap VII L.P., Göran Wessman as representative of Protem Wessman AB and Evert Carlsson as representative of Swedbank Robur. Vicore Pharma’s chairman, Leif Darner, is also a member and acts as the convener of the Nomination Committee.

The Annual General Meeting of Vicore Pharma Holding AB (publ) will take place on May 15, 2019 at the company’s premises at Astra Zeneca in Mölndal. Shareholders who wish to submit comments or proposals to the Nomination Committee may do this by 15 March 2019 by email to or by letter to Vicore Pharma Holding AB (publ), c / o BioVentureHub, Pepparedsleden 1, 431 83 Mölndal. The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice convening the Annual General Meeting and on the company’s website.